Authorized Agents and Distributors

Argentina

M.A. LIBERMAN & CIA
Chingolo 480 of 18
B1648GAJ
Tigre – Buenos Aires
Argentina
Contact: Marcelo Liberman
Tel: +54 11 5197 9775
Fax: +54 11 5197 9775
email:   marcelo.liberman@maliberman.com
www.maliberman.com

Brazil

Metachem Industrial & Comercial Ltda.
Av. Angelica, 1814 13 and Cj 1305
01228 200 Sao Paulo, SP
Brazil
Contact: Armando Stilhano Neto
Tel: +55 11 3661 7577
Fax: +55 11 3663 8790
Fax: +55 11 3661 8618
email: RRF@chemtra.com.br

Chile

Inversiones ROCARO S.A.
Avenida Presidente Eduardo Frei Montalva 9403
Quilicura, Santiago
Chile
Contact: Mrs. Carolina Bascunan D.
Tel: +56-6-623-8987
email: carolina.bascunan@rocaro.cl

Colombia

Quimica Prodes-Sorein S.A.S.
Carerra 43B 16
Oficina 95
Medellin, Colombia
Contact: Oscar Aristizabal
Tel: +574 4482887
email: sorein@epm.net.co

 Dominican Republic

Argus, S.A.
Max Henriquez Ureña No. 33
Edificio Kira, Local 201
Ensanche Naco.
Santo Domingo, Rep. Dominican
Contact: Rolf Backhaus
Tel: +1 809 227 2660
Fax: +1 809 227 2661
email: argus@codetel.net.do

 Ecuador

Asoquim
KM 16.5 Via Daule,
Parque Industrial Pascuales
Guayaquil
(P.O. Box 09062024)
Ecuador
Contact: Xavier Sanchez
Tel: +593 428 93466
Fax: +593 428 93465
email: xsanpol@asoquim.com.ec
Peru

Transquimica del Peru S.A.
Av. Los Gorriones No. 481 Urb
La Campina, Chorrillos, 09
Lima, Peru
Contact: Fernando Francia
Tel: +511 472 4409
Fax: +511 471 0461
email: ffrancia@americatelnet.pe
 Puerto Rico

TKI of Puerto Rico, Inc.
1375 Ave. Ashford, Suite 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00907
Contact: H. Zuluaga
Tel: +787 749-8464
Fax: +787 724-7390
email: transkemical@bellsouth.net

 Venezuela – Inks and Coatings, Refinery Products

Distribuidora Prosequim, C.A.
Av. Venezuela,
Torre America, Piso 10
Oficina 1012
Sabana Grande
Caracas, Venezuela
Contact: Rafael Armenteros
Tel: +58 212 762 0811
Tel: +58 212 762 4244
Fax: +58 212 762 7837
email: Rafael.armenteros@prosequim.com